Twilighters Anonymous Podcast Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi I am a newbie!!

Go down 
+3
jacobkavon
Dazzled_By_Edward
daniellecullen
7 posters
AuthorMessage
daniellecullen
Twi-Holic
Twi-Holic
daniellecullen

Number of posts : 13
Registration date : 2009-11-09

Hi I am a newbie!! Empty
PostSubject: Hi I am a newbie!!   Hi I am a newbie!! Icon_minitimeTue Nov 10, 2009 2:54 pm

Ok hi! My name is Danielle and I have been dazzled for about 14 months! I am Team Switzerland as listening to Nicole on the podcast made me realize how a-m-a-z-i-n-g Jacob is, but I still love Edward as well! I love Twilight so much and have recently started to read fan fiction. I love to read, especially vampire books, and listen to the podcast. I hope that I will make some great friends here!
Back to top Go down
Dazzled_By_Edward
Twi-Holic
Twi-Holic
Dazzled_By_Edward

Number of posts : 226
Registration date : 2009-04-16

Hi I am a newbie!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi I am a newbie!!   Hi I am a newbie!! Icon_minitimeTue Nov 10, 2009 3:49 pm

Welcome to the forums, Danielle! Nicole is pretty convincing like that isn't she? Well I am Rebecca and you are sure to make awesome friends here. Glad to hear you read fanfiction. If you ever want to read an Edward POV I have one HERE. (My plug of the day) Also, in my favorites section, you can find many amazing stories, most have been mentioned on the Podcast. Again, we are happy you are here.

Last edited by Dazzled_By_Edward on Tue Nov 10, 2009 4:15 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://twitter.com/CoffeeFashion
daniellecullen
Twi-Holic
Twi-Holic
daniellecullen

Hi I am a newbie!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi I am a newbie!!   Hi I am a newbie!! Icon_minitimeTue Nov 10, 2009 3:55 pm

Thanks Rebecca Very Happy I will definitely check out your fan fiction!
Back to top Go down
jacobkavon
Twi-Holic